Meet our Student Leadership Team for 2022!

Published December 13, 2021

A massive congratulations to our 2022 Student Leadership Team, which was announced at Senior School Prize Giving, Friday 10 December, 2021.

From left to right: Head Girl Ishannita Chaudhuri, Deputy Head Girls Maia Subritzky, Sofia Toes, and Tingmeng Wang and Head Boarder Sarah Lock.

We know you will be exceptional student leaders for the College!